Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wanda Bradey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wanda Bradey

4.6 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Burnette

Renee Burnette

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim understood exactly what I needed and was expedient in taking care of our needs."
Profile photo of ELAINE THOMPSON

ELAINE THOMPSON

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Th people we deal with on a daily basis from Wanda's office are the most professional, curious and kind people, who give us nothing but great service!! We appreciate them all! Thank you for everything you do for us!"
Profile photo of Luann Cartee

Luann Cartee

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have discussed my insurance needs with Mindy at Wanda Bradey’s State Farm office and have found her to be very knowledgeable. She is both personable and professional!"
Profile photo of R R

R R

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Waters

Craig Waters

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mindy was very helpful with a recent sunroof replacement. Professional and responsive with the information I needed"
Profile photo of Diane Smith

Diane Smith

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance this is the place to go. I can’t say enough about how knowledgeable, professional the staff is. Mindy has always helped us with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammy Keith

Tammy Keith

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have car and home insurance with this State Farm agent. Could not be happier with the staff and this office. Always a pleasure to deal with in any situation. Thanks for all you do for us and this community!"
Profile photo of lisa jolley

lisa jolley

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was a true angel to work with! She was very kind and helpful to my mom and myself."
Profile photo of Angie Ayers

Angie Ayers

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"So thankful for this State Farm team! They are always so helpful when we need them. Special shout out to Hannah for her help with our current claim!"
Profile photo of Jason Honeman

Jason Honeman

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate and highly trust doing business at Wanda Brady’s State Farm office! Hannah and Kim have always been so caring with my policies and I really trust them!!!"
Profile photo of Balwinder Bahia

Balwinder Bahia

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. :-)"
Profile photo of dusty jolley

dusty jolley

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mari York

Mari York

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Bailey

Ashley Bailey

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eston Graham

Eston Graham

September 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"Gave me a break on my insurance this time ok"
Profile photo of Lisa Pack

Lisa Pack

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Hyder

Anthony Hyder

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got the cheapest quote from there versus other places and Kim Ryan was very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Fran Scruggs

Fran Scruggs

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shannon surratt

shannon surratt

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wanda and the crew have been great for the past 13years. I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Roxanne Bradey

Roxanne Bradey

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love their staff and they found great student rates for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Fowler

Lindsey Fowler

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"This insurance office is amazing! These women took their time to help me figure out a problem with my credit card that the online and phone call service could not. Thankful to have such dependable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lauren Batson

Lauren Batson

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this agent and she did a great job setting me up an insurance plan for me!"
Profile photo of graham b

graham b

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and a great rate! Wanda did a great job and was very helpful and informative!"