Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wanda Bradey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wanda Bradey

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Ryan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! Great staff!!"

Renee Burnette

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim understood exactly what I needed and was expedient in taking care of our needs."

ELAINE THOMPSON

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Th people we deal with on a daily basis from Wanda's office are the most professional, curious and kind people, who give us nothing but great service!! We appreciate them all! Thank you for everything you do for us!"

Tracie Moore

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a three accidents within the past two months. The team at Wanda Bradey, especially Mindy, have been amazing to work with. I highly recommend them to everyone. You won't be disappointed. Mindy has gone above and beyond to help and guided me through this process with patience and grace. I truly appreciate all they have done. Everyone is friendly and takes the time to make sure all my questions are answered. I never feel like they are rushing me through to get to their next customer. That is a rare find these days."

Luann Cartee

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have discussed my insurance needs with Mindy at Wanda Bradey’s State Farm office and have found her to be very knowledgeable. She is both personable and professional!"

R R

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years as we've moved around the county, and we found their motto to be absolutely true! State Farm IS always there to take care of you. They've been there for us through two hurricanes, two auto accidents, and a few minor mishaps, and they have been dependable and ethical throughout. Our most recent State Farm company in Inman, SC, tops the list of its predecessors, so much so that I kept their services when I moved to another state! My agent, Mindy Watson, took seamless care of everything involved in the transfer of coverage, and she keeps in close contact with me. She is always available to discuss any concerns I may have and to give me her professional advice. The peace of mind that Wanda and Mindy give me is priceless. I highly recommend this agency to you."

Craig Waters

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mindy was very helpful with a recent sunroof replacement. Professional and responsive with the information I needed"

Diane Smith

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance this is the place to go. I can’t say enough about how knowledgeable, professional the staff is. Mindy has always helped us with all of our insurance needs."

Tammy Keith

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have car and home insurance with this State Farm agent. Could not be happier with the staff and this office. Always a pleasure to deal with in any situation. Thanks for all you do for us and this community!"

lisa jolley

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was a true angel to work with! She was very kind and helpful to my mom and myself."

Angie Ayers

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"So thankful for this State Farm team! They are always so helpful when we need them. Special shout out to Hannah for her help with our current claim!"

Jason Honeman

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate and highly trust doing business at Wanda Brady’s State Farm office! Hannah and Kim have always been so caring with my policies and I really trust them!!!"

Balwinder Bahia

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. :-)"

dusty jolley

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Wanda for probably over 20 years now doesn’t matter what happened They have always been super nice and super helpful Wanda’s actually went out of her way for me and my family several times I would never even look for another insurance company Wanda Brady is number one!!!"

Mari York

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the staff here at Wanda Bradey's office. I have been dealing with them for many years and they have always taken care of everything I need. Mindy, at this office, is always so helpful and kind and always quick to help me with all my insurance needs (which is a lot from cars, my house, life insurance etc) I always get the best customer service from her and she always answers all my questions. Insurance can be super stressful, especially making sure you are picking the right coverage and making sure everything is covered just in case the unexpected happens. Mindy always explains it all in a way that I can understand so that I know I am picking the best option for me and my family in every aspect. I know that we are always taken care of and always protected for all our insurance needs. I would never go anywhere else. They are the best."

Ashley Bailey

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using Wanda Bradey as an Agent for YEARS and can't say enough good things about them. Her and the entire team there is fantastic and so responsive. I never have had a bad experience or any issues with anyone there and my family actually used her as an agent prior to me creating my own account! If you are looking for a great "family" agent... look no further :)"

Stephen Yelman

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"When we first moved to Inman I knew we needed to find a local insurance company/ agent. My cousin who lives up here recommended Mindy at State Farm. I called up , made an appointment, took all my declaration pages with me and we went over each policy. She covered everything I needed plus she convinced me in getting a $1,000,000 blanket policy. Recently, I had hail damage to my roof and she went the extra mile to help me on the claim process. I am so glad my cousin referred me to their office and it gives me a piece of mind knowing that they are there for me. Great people and personality to go along with it."

Eston Graham

September 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"Gave me a break on my insurance this time ok"

Lisa Pack

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Wanda Brady and Hugh Fowler State Farm in Inman, SC for over 30 years. They have always treated me with respect and treated my issues with an urgent response. I honestly doubt if I will ever consider another insurance agency for home and auto. Sincerely, Lisa Pack"

Anthony Hyder

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got the cheapest quote from there versus other places and Kim Ryan was very friendly and professional"

Fran Scruggs

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called Wanda Bradey's office for my Dad. Wanda has always been very kind and helpful to him. When I called Kim helped me I couldn't have ask for better. She answered all of my questions and gave me options to better serve my Dad's needs. Thank you so much Ashley for acting so quickly."

shannon surratt

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wanda and the crew have been great for the past 13years. I would highly recommend them"

Roxanne Bradey

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love their staff and they found great student rates for my car insurance!"

Lindsey Fowler

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"This insurance office is amazing! These women took their time to help me figure out a problem with my credit card that the online and phone call service could not. Thankful to have such dependable insurance agent."

Lauren Batson

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this agent and she did a great job setting me up an insurance plan for me!"